Reviews

Canada HVAC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 29 customer reviews

Great Customer Service




Review of Canada HVAC

Canada HVAC and Adam were great! We ordered some ductless splits. Easy and fast communication, short delivery time and convenient delivery schedule. I would recommend Canada HVAC.

St. CatharinesONL2M 7N8 43.225-79.2075

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Eleanor for your 5 star review of Canada HVAC! We are glad you enjoyed our fast service and delivery of your ductless heat pumps and appreciate you recommending us to others!


Very good customer service. Thank you Adam!




Review of Canada HVAC

SurreyBCV3R 8P6 49.1775-122.7975

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you for your 5 star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you found him to have very good customer service! Thank you for choosing Canada HVAC as your heating/cooling provider!


Fantastic Service




Review of Canada HVAC

Canada HVAC Is the best choice! Quick, easy and great service.

NorwichONN0J 43.1275-80.6325

Adam was knowledgeable and very helpful and answered my phone calls and texts promptly. No pressure sales and good advice . I was kinda of leery buyin




Review of Canada HVAC

DeltaBCV4C 1K2 49.14-122.9075

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Steve for your 5 star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you were happy with our service and our prompt service and good advice!


Canada HVAC




Review of Canada HVAC

Great experience. We were quoted by other HVAC companies and could not believe the price difference. Massive savings with Canada HVAC. The unit was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Adam was great help through the process. I have recommended Canada HVAC to a number of people now and would use them again in a heart beat.

CalgaryABT2Z 50.9125-113.965

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Daniel for your 5 star review of Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and our great prices! We appreciate you recommending us to others and will be happy to send you a $100 thank you bonus for anyone who buys a unit from us! Thank you again for choosing Canada HVAC!


still not sastisfied




Review of Canada HVAC

still not 100% satisfied in the operation of my furnace.

BowmanvilleONL1C 43.905-78.715

Response from Canada HVAC:

Hi Andrew. Thank you for your feedback! We want to address your concerns. We will reach out to you to discuss the operation of your furnace.


Happy with service and price




Review of Canada HVAC

Adam from Canada HVAC was very quick to come and assess our furnace needs and provide a quote..... he came same-day. Installation of new furnace done next day. Pleased with Adam’s recommendations for furnace model. Installation guys were polite and quick. Overall, very happy with Adam and Canada HVAC!

MarkhamONL3P 2M1 43.88-79.2575

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Corina for your 5 star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you are happy with your new Goodman furnace and look forward to helping you with your future heating and cooling needs!


AC Unit




Review of Canada HVAC

EdmontonABT6W 2L1 53.4225-113.6025

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Clayton for your 5 Star Review of Canada HVAC for the purchase of your new Goodman Air Conditioner!


AC unit




Review of Canada HVAC

EdmontonABT5Y 2V9 53.6325-113.435

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Surjit for your 5 Star Review of Canada HVAC for your new Goodman 4 Ton 16 SEER GSX160481 Air Conditioner!


Excellent experience. Great initial support




Review of Canada HVAC

Had a little hiccup with install but the vendor was very flexible and accommodated all my requests. Vendor is Canadian as was the subcontractor. Both were friendly and attentive! Out of three bids the best price for the best unit available.

OttawaONK1H 6Z7 45.3825-75.6425

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Stuart for your 5 Star Review of Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you were happy with our service and installation of your new Goodman Heat Pump!


good, honest and no pressure sales at a great price




Review of Canada HVAC

I purchased one of the Goodman GMVM97 series furnace. Unit only with self install. Price of the unit was lowest to be found and it arrived promptly. Self install went smoothly too, it's a one kick ass furnace and I'll be using Canada HVAC for any future equipment purchases.

BarrieONL4N 4Y1 44.3975-79.7175

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Daniel for your 5 star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you are happy with your new Goodman GMVM97 furnace and the experience you had with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Please refer friends and family to receive $100 for anyone that buys a new unit!


Great service. Adam was quick and prompt in his responses.




Review of Canada HVAC

Order came quick and as described. Great support throughout the purchase.

Spruce GroveABT7X 0B9 53.5625-113.88

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Jeffrey for your 5 star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! Enjoy your new Goodman Air Conditioner!


Above and beyond.




Review of Canada HVAC

Adam was the contact I spoke with when purchasing my new furnace. He was kind and attentive. He went above and beyond at every opportunity to get me the best deal and the fastest service. I was able to get the new furnace delivered and installed in 2 days. Very highly recommend Canada HVAC for any new appliances.

WinnipegMBR2V 0B1 49.935-97.14

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Grace for your 5 star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you were happy with our service from ordering it to having it installed within two days at your home in Winnipeg. Enjoy your new Goodman furnace and thank you for choosing Canada HVAC!


Excellent Service




Review of Canada HVAC

Adam was top notch in his knowledge of furnaces and recommended the right product for my house. He was friendly and informative. Overall, service was very quick and the company has very responsive to questions.

Old TorontoONM4L 3J5 43.675-79.3125

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Angela for your five star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear you found our service to be knowledgable friendly and very quick! We look forward to serving you and any friends or family members in the future! Thank you for choosing Canada HVAC!


Great Service, great prices!!




Review of Canada HVAC

It was an overall great experience to deal with Adam, he went over and beyond!!

AuroraONL4G 6M5 43.9725-79.48

Response from Canada HVAC:

Thank you Helen for your 5 star review of Adam and Canada HVAC! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us for your Napoleon LV50 Fireplace purchase!


ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GM9C960403AN furnace, a GSX160181 air conditioner and a CAUFA2922A6 coil to Hamilton, Ontario.

Near Wellington St N, Hamilton, ON L8L 5
Hamilton, ON - Delivered a GM9C960403AN furnace, a GSX160181 air conditioner and a CAUFA2922A6 coil to Hamilton, Ontario.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GM9C960803BN furnace to Edmonton, Alberta.

Near Range Rd 53, Cherhill, AB T0E 0
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GMVC960603BN furnace and a GSXC160241 air conditioner to a customer in Edmonton, Ontario.

Near 145 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5Y 1
Edmonton, AB - Delivered a GMVC960603BN furnace and a GSXC160241 air conditioner to a customer in Edmonton, Ontario.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a LV50N-2 fireplace to a customer in Surrey, British Columbia.

Near 164 St, Surrey, BC V4A 4
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GM9C960603BN furnace, a GSX130241 air conditioner and a CAUFA2318A6 coil to Bowmanville, Ontario.

Near Durham Regional Hwy 2, Bowmanville, ON L1C 3
Bowmanville, ON - Delivered a GM9C960603BN furnace, a GSX130241 air conditioner and a CAUFA2318A6 coil to Bowmanville, Ontario.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GM9C960403AN furnace to Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta.

Near Santana Cres, Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 0
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GMVC960603BN furnace, a GSXC160241 air conditioner, a CAUFA3526B6 coil, a AA600MK humidifier and a NEST LEARNING thermostat to customer in Toronto, Ontario.

Near Poucher St, Old Toronto, ON M4J 2
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX130601 air conditioner and a CAUFA4860D6 coil to Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec.

Near Rue Pasteur, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC H9A 1
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC - Delivered a GSX130601 air conditioner and a CAUFA4860D6 coil to Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX130181 air conditioner and a CAUFA1714B6 coil to Hamilton, Ontario.

Near Harlowe Rd, Hamilton, ON L8W 3
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a LV50N-2 fireplace to Surrey, British columbia.

Near 164 St, Surrey, BC V4A 4
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered to GSX160301 air conditioner and a CAUFA3626B6 coil to Edmonton, Ontario.

Near 84 St SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 1
Edmonton, AB - Delivered to GSX160301 air conditioner and a CAUFA3626B6 coil to Edmonton, Ontario.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a NEFL60CHS-1 fireplace to Whitby, Ontario.

Near Bach Ave, Whitby, ON L1R 2
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GMVC960603BN furnace and a B36NTRE-1 furnace to Aurora, Ontario.

Near Bonny Meadows Dr, Aurora, ON L4G 6
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered 4 MSH363E17AXAA and 4 MSH363E17MCAA ductless to St. Catherines, Ontario.

Near Peacock Bay, St. Catharines, ON L2M 7
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX130241 air conditioner and a CAUFA2318B6 coil to London, Ontario.

Near Hudson Dr, London, ON N5V 1
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX160481 air conditioner and a CAUF4961C6 coil to Ajax, Ontario.

Near Bunhill Ct, Ajax, ON L1Z 1
Ajax, ON - Delivered a GSX160481 air conditioner and a CAUF4961C6 coil to Ajax, Ontario.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSZC160361 heat pump and a CAUF4961C6 coil to Quinte West, Ontario.

Near White Oak Ct, Sidney, ON K0K 3
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX130241 air conditioner and a CAUFA2318A6 coil to Bloomflield, Prince Edward Island.

Near Ohalloran Rd, Bloomfield, PE C0B 1
Bloomfield, PE - Delivered a GSX130241 air conditioner and a CAUFA2318A6 coil to Bloomflield, Prince Edward Island.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSXC160241 air conditioner and a CAUFA3526B6 coil to London, Ontario.

Near Longbow Pl, London, ON N6G 1
London, ON - Delivered a GSXC160241 air conditioner and a CAUFA3526B6 coil to London, Ontario.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX130241 air conditioner and a CAUFA3626B6 coil to Surrey, British Columbia.

Near 97 Ave, Surrey, BC V3R 8
Surrey, BC - Delivered a GSX130241 air conditioner and a CAUFA3626B6 coil to Surrey, British Columbia.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GMVC960603BN furnace, a GSX130301 air conditioner, and a CAUFA3022B6 coil to Richmond Hill, Ontario.

Near Carrington Dr, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 7
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX16048 air conditioner and a CAUF4860C6 coil to Calgary, Alberta.

Near Harvest Hills Way NE, Calgary, AB T3K
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a BL46NTE fireplace to Blue Mountains, Ontario.

Near Margaret Dr, The Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 0
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX160421 air conditioner and a CAUFA4226C6 coil to Caledon, Ontario.

Near Learmont Ave, Caledon, ON L7C 2
Caledon, ON - Delivered a GSX160421 air conditioner and a CAUFA4226C6 coil to Caledon, Ontario.
ADAM S.

ADAM S.

Delivered a GSX160241 air conditioner and a CAUFA3626B6 coil to Pierrefonds, Quebec.

Near Rue Fredmir, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC H8Z 2
Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC - Delivered a GSX160241 air conditioner and a CAUFA3626B6 coil to Pierrefonds, Quebec.